The Dutch Juniors are behind in the last qualifier for the European Championship in Portugal NOW

Six changes to the base juniors
As the defender himself said, national coach Erwin van de Looi actually chooses for Deyovaisio Zeefuik in the left back position. In addition, there are a total of six other names at the start, including Kjell Scherpen, Perr Schuurs and Justin Kluivert. Kaj Sierhuis has already scored eight goals in this qualifying series but has to sit on the bench tonight.

Line-up Young Portugal: Costa; Correia, Queiros, Leite, Tavares; Florentino, Fernandes, Ferreira; Jota, Dany Mota, Vieira.

Lineup of the Dutch Juniors: Sharpening; Zeefuik, Hoogma, Schuurs, Bakker; Reis, Matusiwa, Kluivert; Dilrosun, Boadu, Gakpo.